Analyst Contact

Broker Analyst E-mail
Finansia Syrus Securities PLC Natapon Khamthakrue natapon.k@fnsyrus.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PLC Thanatphat Suksrichavalit Thanatphat.S@maybank-ke.co.th
KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC Sumek Chantrasuriyarat sumekc@kgi.co.th
  Wisuwat Yaikwawong wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Suppanat Jaturapatpaibul suppanat@asiaplus.co.th
KTZmico Securities Company Limited Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico
Tisco Securities Company Limited Sansanee Srijamjuree sansanee@tisco.co.th